TRIENNIAL NOMINATIONS RESULTS

President/UPC

Dave Champagne Accept

Alison White Accept

Vice President

Ken Donaldson Acclaimed

Carolyn Willson Decline

Pat Riley Decline

Financial Secretary

Arvin Gangwar Acclaimed

Recording Secretary

Christine Parise Accept

Michelle Hilts Accept

Guide

Pam Lyon Accept

Jim Williams Accept

Terri Fletcher Decline

Jamie Barclay Decline

Sergeant at Arms

Bryan Levasseur Accept

Terri Fletcher Decline

John Honcharsky Accept

Sandy Brook Decline

Trustee (3)

Chris Brookbanks Accept Brad Mayberry Accept

Sandy Brook Accept Chris Moody Decline

Terri Fletcher Accept Kim Timmins Decline

Lisa Girgenti Decline Arlene Rudolph Accept

Bryan Levasseur Decline

Chairperson

Gary Rumboldt Acclaimed

Carolyn Willson Decline

<u>Committeeperson – Shift 2</u>

Dan Armstrong Accept

Barb Morrison Accept

<u>Committeeperson – Shift 3</u>

John McCloskey Accept

Tony Gilmour Accept

<u>Alternate Committeeperson – Shift 2</u>

Vito Bellomo Accept

Michelle Harwood Accept

Kim Timmins Decline

Alternate Committeeperson – Shift 3

Nasir Naghar Accept

Bryan Levasseur Decline

Greg Barnard Accept

Health and Safety Rep

Thayne Smith Accept

Francois Bilodeau Accept

Alternate Health and Safety Rep

Steve Burns Accept

Kim Timmins Accept

Benefit Rep

Michelle Harvey Accept

Monica Pelyea Accept

Sandy Knight Accept

Alternate Benefit Rep

Sandy Pitman Accept

Claudio Parise Accept

Lisa Girgenti Decline

Sharon Crossley Decline

Education Chairperson

Mark Machado Acclaimed

Kim Timmins Decline

Social Services Chairperson

Pat Riley Decline

Sharon Crossley Accept

Social Services Chairperson cont.

Penny McCabe Decline

Brandy Lafortune Decline

Recreation Chairperson

Sandy Pitman Acclaimed

Tammy Dempsey Decline

Human Rights Chairperson

Lisa Girgenti Acclaimed

Women's Committee Chairperson

Enid Gates Decline

Brandy Lafortune Accept

Tammy Dempsey Accept

Pride Committee Chairperson

Terri Fletcher Acclaimed

Women's Advocate

Arlene Rudolph Decline

Melony Luffman Decline

Women's Advocate cont.

Pat Riley Acclaimed

EFAP Rep

Glen Swatman Acclaimed

Alternate EFAP

Bryan Levasseur Decline

Nasir Naghar Acclaimed

By-Laws Committee (2)

Mariola Lombardi Accept Greg Barnard Decline

Gerald Andrukonis Accept Brad Mayberry Decline

Rick Stoner Decline Jason Karaim Accept

CAW Council Delegate (2)

Alison White Accept Dave Champagne Accept

Gary Rumboldt Accept Carolyn Willson Decline

Barb Morrison Decline

CAW Convention Delegate (2)

Gary Rumboldt Accept Dave Champagne Accept

Alison White Accept Carolyn Willson Decline

Barb Morrison Decline

Labour Council Delegate (3)

John McCloskey Acclaimed

Penny McCabe Acclaimed

Christine Parise Acclaimed

*All reserved nominations must be accepted in writing to the President's office or by email at president@cawlocal584.org by April 20, 2012 @ 3:00pm