2018 Local 584 Triennial Elections to be held May 16, 2018

President*	A PLODO BUIDAINA				
	Arlene Rudolph	Sandy Knight			
Vice President*	Paul Friesen	Alison White			
Financial Secretary*	Brian Nelson	Geoff Riddle			
Recording Secretary	Michelle Hilts	Acclaimed			
Guide*	Debbie Kent	Sharon Crossley			
SGT. At Arms*	Bryan Levasseur	Acclaimed			
Trustee	John Honkcharsky	Acclaimed			
Trustee	Arvin Gangwar	Acclaimed			
Trustee	Edison Valdez	Acclaimed			
Chairperson*	Michelle Harwood	Gary Rumboldt	Richard Green		
Committeeperson #2 Shift*	Andrew Robertson	Andrew Lardner			
Committeeperson #3 Shift	Nasir Naghar	Acclaimed			
Alternate Committee #2	Richard Whorms	Acclaimed			
Alternate Committee #3*	Lisa Girgenti	Chris Scott	Bryan Levasseur		
Health & Safety	Jeff Hillier	Acclaimed			
Alternate H & S*	Jay Maurente	Nick Stavroulias			
Benefits	Claudio Parise	Acclaimed			
Alternate Benefits	Sharon Crossley	Acclaimed			
Education Chair	Mark Machado	Acclaimed			
Social Service Chair	Sharon Crossley	Acclaimed			
Recreation Chair	Dwayne Decoste	Acclaimed			
Human Right Chair*	Ariff Azees	Kim Timmins			
Women's Chair*	Brandy Lafortune	Tammy Dempsey			
By-Laws	Sharon Carter	Acclaimed			
By-Laws*	To be appointed	(see Barb Morrison if	f Interested)		
Women's Advocate	Michelle Harvey	Acclaimed			
EAP Rep	Glen Swatman	Acclaimed			
Unifor Council Delegate*	Arlene Rudolph	Gary Rumbodlt	Michelle Harwood	Sandy Knight	Richard Green
Unifor Convention Delegate*	Gary Rumboldt	Arlene Rudolph	Michelle Harwood	Sandy Knight	Richard Green

^{*}Positions Acclaimed

^{*}All to be elected